Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal - Mrs Lesley Colthart (Designated Safeguarding Officer)

Principal - Mrs Helen Pearson (Due to begin in September 2017)

Vice Principal - Mr Stephen Lonsdale (Designated Safeguarding Officer)

Assistant Principal - Mrs Jan Hartley

Inclusion Leader and SENCO - Miss Lisa Morrell (Designated Safeguarding Lead - DSL)


Safeguarding Officer - Mrs. Eileen Tolan (Designated Safeguarding Officer)

Attendance Support - Mrs Yvonne Elvidge

Office Staff

Office Manager - Mrs Khatoon

Admin Assistant - Miss Bibi

Admin Assistant - Mrs. Atkinson

Teaching and Support Staff
Class Teacher Support Staff
Year 6 Mr. Lonsdale
Miss Arber
Mr. Kelsey
Mrs. Blakey
Year 5 Mrs. Hartley
Miss. Henry
Miss Shahid
Year 4 Mr. Sykes
Miss. Eastwood
Mrs. Smith
Year 3 Mr. Kenyon
Mrs. Sivanand
Mrs. Burgess
Year 2 Miss Kershaw
Mrs. Mydlowski
Mrs. Hackney (Maternity)
Mrs. Shah
Year 1 Miss Hudson
Miss Millar
Mrs. Khan
FS2 (Reception) Miss Tillotson
Miss Carroll
Miss Brook
Miss Wykez
FS1 (Nursery)
2 year old offer
Mrs. Huggett
Miss Yarnold (2yo Leader)
Miss Furness
Mrs. Lintern
Miss Chesterman
Mrs. O'Neill
Mrs. Ward
PE and Outdoor Learning Mr. O'Brien Mr. Grosvenor

Breakfast Club

Mrs Burgess

Mrs Atkinson

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Rooney

Mrs Kent-Gayton

Site Manager

Mr Lindley


Mrs O'Neill